Low Light Vision – CD Edition
Get it from our store!
Pronoise Industrial Corporation — Low Light Vision
Release date : May. 01, 1997
Label : Self-released
  1. Intro
  2. Esther
  3. Hunting
  4. A Heaven
  5. Dead Can Dance
  6. Regretful
  7. Purple and Blue Neon Reflections
  8. Ignorance is King
  9. Comm
  10. The Wired Ghost


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Released under the name “Pronoise Industrial Corporation”

Produced and self-released by Pronoise in 1997.

Jewel Case

Printed threefold double-sided color cover with lyrics on the back, and printed color inlay.

The first delivered units did not include the song “The Wired Ghost”, which was added to the latest delivered units. Additionally, the layout and content in the cover contains some typos (like the release year or old website/email addresses). As opposed to the new vinyl edition, this layout was not done by Pronoise.

Some units with the few remaining original covers and inlays from 1997 are now available for sale in our store. These do include “The Wired Ghost”.